horizont Team

HORIZONT TEAM


Management


Dipl.-Ök. Dieter Hake
Managing Director

horizont group gmbh
Division agrartechnik
Homberger Weg 4-6
34497 Korbach / GERMANY
Phone: +49 (0) 56 31 / 5 65 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 56 31 / 5 65 - 1 20
E-mail: export.agrar@horizont.com

Petra Emde
Executive Assistant

horizont group gmbh
Division agrartechnik
Homberger Weg 4-6
34497 Korbach / GERMANY
Phone: (+49 (0) 56 31 / 5 65 - 1 06
Fax: +49 (0) 56 31 / 5 65 - 1 20
E-mail: petra.emde@horizont.com

Sales Management


Jörn Osterkamp
Sales Management D/A/CH

horizont group gmbh
Division agrartechnik
Homberger Weg 4-6
34497 Korbach / GERMANY
Phone: +49 (0) 56 31 / 5 65 - 1 73
Fax: +49 (0) 56 31 / 5 65 - 1 20
E-mail: joern.osterkamp@horizont.com

Johannes Klesper
Head of Sales Export

horizont group gmbh
Division agrartechnik
Homberger Weg 4-6
34497 Korbach / GERMANY
Phone: +49 (0) 56 31 / 5 65 - 1 88
Fax: +49 (0) 56 31 / 5 65 - 1 20
E-mail: johannes.klesper@horizont.com

German Sales


Michael Falk
Key-Account-Manager

horizont group gmbh
Division agrartechnik
Homberger Weg 4-6
34497 Korbach / GERMANY
Phone: +49 (0) 56 31 / 5 65 - 1 43
Fax: +49 (0) 56 31 / 5 65 - 1 20
E-mail: michael.falk@horizont.com

Julia Wasner
Assistant Sales Management/Marketing

horizont group gmbh
Division agrartechnik
Homberger Weg 4-6
34497 Korbach / GERMANY
Phone: +49 (0) 56 31 / 5 65 - 1 09
Fax: +49 (0) 56 31 / 5 65 - 1 20
E-mail: julia.wasner@horizont.com


Ute Bauer
Sales Order Processing

horizont group gmbh
Division agrartechnik
Homberger Weg 4-6
34497 Korbach / GERMANY
Phone: +49 (0) 56 31 / 5 65 - 1 42
Fax: +49 (0) 56 31 / 5 65 - 1 20
E-mail: ute.bauer@horizont.com

Maike Becker
Sales Order Processing

horizont group gmbh
Division agrartechnik
Homberger Weg 4-6
34497 Korbach / GERMANY
Phone: +49 (0) 56 31 / 5 65 - 1 35
Fax: +49 (0) 56 31 / 5 65 - 1 20
E-mail: maike.becker@horizont.com


Axel Feuerstacke
Sales Order Processing

horizont group gmbh
Division agrartechnik
Homberger Weg 4-6
34497 Korbach / GERMANY
Phone: +49 (0) 56 31 / 5 65 - 1 22
Fax: +49 (0) 56 31 / 5 65 - 1 20
E-mail: axel.feuerstacke@horizont.com

Export Sales


Ursula Spinnler
Sales Order Processing

horizont group gmbh
Division agrartechnik
Homberger Weg 4-6
34497 Korbach / GERMANY
Phone: +49 (0) 56 31 / 5 65 - 1 95
Fax: +49 (0) 56 31 / 5 65 - 1 20
E-mail: ursula.spinnler@horizont.com

Stefanie Koch
Sales Order Processing

horizont group gmbh
Division agrartechnik
Homberger Weg 4-6
34497 Korbach / GERMANY
Phone: +49 (0) 56 31 / 5 65 - 1 58
Fax: +49 (0) 56 31 / 5 65 - 1 20
E-mail: stefanie.koch@horizont.com


Julia Köhler
Sales Order Processing

horizont group gmbh
Division agrartechnik
Homberger Weg 4-6
34497 Korbach / GERMANY
Phone: +49 (0) 56 31 / 5 65 - 1 41
Fax: +49 (0) 56 31 / 5 65 - 1 20
E-mail: julia.koehler@horizont.com

Mogens Hansen
Sales Manager Denmark

horizont group gmbh
Division agrartechnik
Tesdopfsvej 38
5000 Odense / DENMARK
Phone: +45 (0) 66 13 10 55
Fax: +45 (0) 66 12 10 67
Mobil: +45 (0) 20 28 68 55
E-mail: mogens.hansen@horizont.com

Service / Maintenance


Manfred Machel
Head of department
Maintenance & Service

horizont group gmbh
Division geraetewerk
Homberger Weg 4-6
34497 Korbach / GERMANY
Phone: +49 (0) 56 31 / 5 65 - 1 15
Fax: +49 (0) 56 31 / 5 65 - 1 59
E-mail: manfred.machel@horizont.com

Sascha Iske
Maintenance & Service

horizont group gmbh
Division geraetewerk
Homberger Weg 4-6
34497 Korbach / GERMANY
Phone: +49 (0) 56 31 / 5 65 - 1 15
Fax: +49 (0) 56 31 / 5 65 - 1 59
E-mail: sascha.iske@horizont.com


Ernst Westmeier
Maintenance & Service

horizont group gmbh
Division geraetewerk
Homberger Weg 4-6
34497 Korbach / GERMANY
Phone: +49 (0) 56 31 / 5 65 - 1 15
Fax: +49 (0) 56 31 / 5 65 - 1 59
E-mail: ernst.westmeier@horizont.com

Product management


Benno Spilker
Product manager
electric fencing products

horizont group gmbh
Division agrartechnik
Homberger Weg 4-6
34497 Korbach / GERMANY
Phone: +49 (0) 56 31 / 5 65 - 1 97
Fax: +49 (0) 56 31 / 5 65 - 1 20
E-mail: benno.spilker@horizont.com

Nicole Greiling
Product manager
equestrian products

horizont group gmbh
Division agrartechnik
Homberger Weg 4-6
34497 Korbach / GERMANY
Phone: +49 (0) 56 31 / 5 65 - 1 90
Fax: +49 (0) 56 31 / 5 65 - 1 20
E-mail: nicole.greiling@horizont.com


Nora Köhne
Product manager
livestock products

horizont group gmbh
Division agrartechnik
Homberger Weg 4-6
34497 Korbach / GERMANY
Phone: +49 (0) 56 31 / 5 65 - 1 10
Fax: +49 (0) 56 31 / 5 65 - 1 20
E-mail: nora.koehne@horizont.com

Marketing


Alexander Myritz
Advertising

horizont group gmbh
Division agrartechnik
Homberger Weg 4-6
34497 Korbach / GERMANY
Phone: +49 (0) 56 31 / 5 65 - 1 05
Fax: +49 (0) 56 31 / 5 65 - 1 20
E-mail: alexander.myritz@horizont.com

Nicole Greiling
Exhibitions

horizont group gmbh
Division agrartechnik
Homberger Weg 4-6
34497 Korbach / GERMANY
Phone: +49 (0) 56 31 / 5 65 - 1 90
Fax: +49 (0) 56 31 / 5 65 - 1 20
E-mail: nicole.greiling@horizont.com

Purchasing / Accounting


Thorsten Hille
Purchasing

horizont group gmbh
Division agrartechnik
Homberger Weg 4-6
34497 Korbach / GERMANY
Phone: +49 (0) 56 31 / 5 65 - 1 23
Fax: +49 (0) 56 31 / 5 65 - 1 20
E-mail: thorsten.hille@horizont.com

Natalie Kappen
Accounting

horizont group gmbh
Division agrartechnik
Homberger Weg 4-6
34497 Korbach / GERMANY
Phone: +49 (0) 56 31 / 5 65 - 1 27
Fax: +49 (0) 56 31 / 5 65 - 1 83
E-mail: natalie.kappen@horizont.com

Route map


You will find the company horizont group gmbh in the industrial zone of Korbach.

... more information